Alabama (2003)
Ray Shum – AT&T
rs0344@att.com
305/409-6871

Eric Brasher – Alabama Power Company
ERMBRASH@southernco.com
205/257-4056

Arkansas (2006)
Chip Dunlap – Suddenlink Communications
Garland.Dunlap@alticeusa.com
501/513-1789

Renee Mason – Ozarks Electric Cooperative
rmason@ozarksecc.com
479/684-4643

California (2015)
Gerald "Wayne" Brown - Southern California Edison
Gerald.Brown@sce.com
909-548-7195

Josh Mathisen - AT&T
jm6347@att.com
916.972.3711

Florida (1992)
Ben Bowen – Gulf Power
babowen@southernco.com
850/444-6726

George Cox – Tampa Electric Company
gbcox@tecoenergy.com
813/275-3115

Georgia (1990)
Darryll Wilson – Georgia Power
jdwilson@southernco.com
404/506-2928

John Hagan – AT&T
jh8328@att.com
706/301-7598

Illinois (2005)
Terry Thomas – Frontier Communications
terry.thomas@ftr.com
309/454-5291

Kristi Archer – Ameren
karcher@ameren.com
217/424-8335

Kansas (2010)
Carol Vallejo – Kansas City Power & Light
carol.vallejo@kcpl.com
816/245-3619

Missy Behymer – Westar Energy
missy.behymer@westarenergy.com
785/575-8303

Kentucky (2013)
Joel Warren – AT&T
jw0202@att.com
508/451-6947

Louisiana (2001)
Amy Davis – Entergy
adavis@entergy.com
504/840-2583

Novie Davidson – CLECO
novie.davidson@cleco.com
318/484-7432

Maryland (2017)
Partial state - no directors

Massachusetts (2014)
Keith Caribo – UNITIL
caribo@unitil.com
978/353-3263

David O’Brien – Eversource Energy
david.obrien@eversource.com
617/541-6286

Michigan (2004)
Stephen Westbrooks – Consumers Energy
stephen.westbrooks@cmsenergy.com
269/337-2330

Dan Dunlop – DTE Energy Corporation
dunlopd@dteenergy.com
313/235-8426

Mississippi (1996)
Robert Boyd – Mississippi Power
rcboyd@southernco.com
228-539-7669

Ray Shum – AT&T
rs0344@att.com
305/409-6871

Missouri (1998)
Shanell Williams – Ameren
swilliams3@ameren.com
314/554-3323

Carol Vallejo – Kansas City Power & Light
carol.vallejo@kcpl.com
816/245-3619

New Hampshire (2010)
Roberto Diaz – Fairpoint Communications
roberto.diaz@fairpoint.com
603/645-2721

Samantha Brigham – Eversource Energy
samantha.brigham@eversource.com
603/634-3525

New Jersey (2016)
Kenneth McDonagh – Crown Castle
kenneth.mcdonagh@crowncastle.com
845-659-7086

Ken Sullivan – Rockland Electric
sullivanke@oru.com
845-577-2214

New Mexico (2001)
Ray Vigil – PNM Electric Services
ray.vigil@pnmresources.com
505/241-3456

Rosella Maestas – PNM Electric Services
rosella.maestas@pnmresources.com
505/241-3306

New York (2012)
Richard Peshkur – Verizon
richard.a.peshkur@verizon.com
631-206-7525

John O’Neill – Consolidated Edison
oneilljoh@coned.com
917-567-5591

North Carolina (1992)
Brittany Dellinger – Duke Energy Progress
brittany.dellinger@duke-energy.com
704/382-4541

Theresia Elliot – Duke Energy
Theresia.Elliott@duke-energy.com
704/382-6384

Ohio (1999)
Lynn Stefanko – AEP
lastefanko@aep.com
330/438-7297

Oregon (1993)
Rann Moeuy - Portland General Electric
rann.moeuy@pgn.com
503/672-5582

Tami Katzmarek – PacifiCorp
tami.katzmarek@pacificorp.com
503/813-5504

Pennsylvania (1998)
John Brennan – Verizon
john.brennan@verizon.com
973-509-5908

Alan Hope – Duquesne Light Company
ahope@duqlight.com
412-393-8303

Rhode Island (2014)
Amy Sullivan – National Grid
amy.sullivan@nationalgrid.com
781-907-3252

Thomas Evans – Verizon
thomas.evans@verizon.com
781-941-7942

South Carolina (1993)
Theresia Elliot – Duke Energy
Theresia.Elliott@duke-energy.com
704-382-6384

Kevin Clarke – AT&T
kc0528@att.com
904-407-2572

Tennessee (2005)
Todd Blocker – TECA
tblocker@tnelectric.org
615-367-9284

Jeremy Elrod – TMEPA
jelrod@tmepa.org
615-373-5738

Texas (2003)
Sherri Kinsey – Oncor
sherri.kinsey@oncor.com
817-215-5599

Nancy Jackson – Texas New Mexico Power
nancy.jackson@pnmresources.com
254-675-3908 x6131

Vermont (2008)
Jeffrey Smith – Fairpoint Communications
jeffrey.smith@fairpoint.com
802-951-1533

Virginia (1997)
Beth Harris – Dominion Virginia Power
beth.harris@dominionenergy.com
540-245-4123

Mike Tysinger – Verizon
michael.d.tysinger@verizon.com
804-772-6625

Washington (2000)
None - if interested, please email Tim Webers @ twebers@njuns.com

West Virginia (2004)
Craig Smith – AEP/Appalachian Power
wcsmith@aep.com
304-746-2564