Alabama (2003)
Ray Shum – AT&T
rs0344@att.com
305/409-6871
Eric Brasher – Alabama Power Company
ERMBRASH@southernco.com
205/257-4056
Arkansas (2006)
Chip Dunlap – Suddenlink Communications
Garland.Dunlap@alticeusa.com
501/472-3760
Florida (1992)
Ben Bowen – Gulf Power
Ben.Bowen@nexteraenergy.com
850/444-6726
George Cox – Tampa Electric Company
gbcox@tecoenergy.com
813/275-3115
Georgia (1990)
Darryll Wilson – Georgia Power
jdwilson@southernco.com
404/506-2928
John Hagan – AT&T
jh8328@att.com
706/301-7598
Illinois (2005)
James Darr – AT&T
James.darr@att.com
217/320-8146
Kristi Archer – Ameren
karcher@ameren.com
217/424-8335
Kansas (2010)
Tina Steele – Evergy (KCP&L)
tina.steele@evergy.com
816/245-4094
Kentucky (2013)
Clay Frame – AT&T
cf9001@att.com
859/749-2223
Louisiana (2001)
Amy Davis – Entergy
adavis@entergy.com
504/840-2583
Novie Davidson – CLECO
novie.davidson@cleco.com
318/641-8106
Maryland (2017)
Partial state – no directors
Massachusetts (2014)
Keith Caribo – UNITIL
caribo@unitil.com
978/353-3263
Anh Trang – Eversource Energy
anh.trang@eversource.com
617/541-7738
Michigan (2004)
Stephen Westbrooks – Consumers Energy
stephen.westbrooks@cmsenergy.com
269/337-2330
LaTasha Phillips – DTE Energy Corporation
latasha.phillips@dteenergy.com
313/235-3278
Mississippi (1996)
Robert Boyd – Mississippi Power
rcboyd@southernco.com
228-539-7669
Ray Shum – AT&T
rs0344@att.com
305/409-6871
Missouri (1998)
Tina Steele – Evergy (KCP&L)
tina.steele@evergy.com
816/245-4094

New Hampshire (2010)
Samantha Brigham – Eversource Energy
samantha.brigham@eversource.com
603/634-3525
New Jersey (2016)
Kenneth McDonagh – Crown Castle
kenneth.mcdonagh@crowncastle.com
845-659-7086
Ken Sullivan – Orange & Rockland
sullivanke@oru.com
845-577-2214
New Mexico (2001)
Ray Vigil – PNM Electric Services
ray.vigil@pnmresources.com
505/241-3456
Rosella Maestas – PNM Electric Services
rosella.maestas@pnmresources.com
505-241-3306
New York (2012)
Richard Peshkur – Verizon
richard.a.peshkur@verizon.com
631-206-7525
Paul Smith – Consolidated Edison
smithpa@coned.com
914/789-6816

 

North Carolina (1992)
Brittany Dellinger – Duke Energy Progress
brittany.dellinger@duke-energy.com
704/382-4541
Rene’ Baum – Duke Energy
Rene’.Baum@duke-energy.com
919/546-2327
Ohio (1999)
Lynn Stefanko – AEP
lastefanko@aep.com
330/438-7297
Oregon (1993)
Tami Katzmarek – PacifiCorp
tami.katzmarek@pacificorp.com
503/813-5504
James Lowry – Portland General Electric
James.Lowry@pgn.com
503/672-5438
Pennsylvania (1998)
John Brennan – Verizon
john.brennan@verizon.com
973-509-5908
Vince Edwards – Duquesne Light Company
vedwards@duqlight.com
Rhode Island (2014)
Stephanie Magnan – Verizon
stephanie.l.magnan@verizon.com
978/275-1150
South Carolina (1993)
Brittany Dellinger – Duke Energy
brittany.dellinger@duke-energy.com 
704-382-4541
Kevin Clarke – AT&T
kc0528@att.com
904-407-2572
Tennessee (2005)
Todd Blocker – TECA
tblocker@tnelectric.org
615-367-9284
Bob Colwick – Knoxville Utilities Board
Bob.Colwick@kub.org
(865) 558-2774
Texas (2003)
Sherri Kinsey – Oncor
sherri.kinsey@oncor.com
817-215-5599
Nancy Jackson – Texas New Mexico Power
nancy.jackson@pnmresources.com
254-675-3908 x6131
Vermont (2008)
Open
Virginia (1997)
Beth Harris – Dominion Virginia Power
beth.harris@dominionenergy.com
540-245-4123
Sean Dougherty – Verizon
sean.dougherty@verizon.com
410-403-1931
Washington (2000)
None – if interested, please email Tim Webers – twebers@njuns.com
West Virginia (2004)
Thomas Watts – AEP
tmwatts@aep.com
304-746-2564