NJUNS, INC

Board of Directors

2015 Executive Committee

2016 Executive Committee

The NJUNS Executive Committee is comprised of 12 Directors and 2 alternates. The EC is the governing body of NJUNS and is elected yearly at the annual Board of Directors meeting.

Renee Mason- Chairperson
Carol Vallejo – Vice Chairperson
Chip Dunlap- Treasurer
Sherri Kinsey – Secretary
Ben Bowen
Darryll Wilson
Terry Thomas

Mike Roberts
Nancy Jackson
Missy Behymer
Amanda Longman
Rosella Maestas
Open Position – 1st Alternative
Open Position – 2nd Alternative

NJUNS Board of Directors

NJUNS Board of Directors (BOD Login)

The NJUNS Board of Directors is comprised of two directors from each member state. The directors are chosen by the sponsoring members of the state.

Alabama
Ray Shum – AT&T
rs0344@att.com
305/409-6871

Shane Perkins – Alabama Power Company
rsperkin@southernco.com
205/257-4291

Arkansas
Chip Dunlap – Suddenlink Communications
garland.Dunlap@suddenlink.com
501/513-1789

Renee Mason – Ozarks Electric Cooperative
rmason@ozarksecc.com
479/684-4643

Florida
Ben Bowen – Gulf Power
babowen@southernco.com
850/444-6726

George Cox – Tampa Electric Company
gbcox@tecoenergy.com
813/275-3115

Georgia
Darryll Wilson – Georgia Power
jdwilson@southernco.com
404/506-2928

John Hagan – AT&T
jh8328@att.com
706/301-7598

Illinois
Terry Thomas – Frontier Communications
terry.thomas@ftr.com
309/454-5291

Kristi Archer – Ameren
karcher@ameren.com
217/424-8335

Kansas
Carol Vallejo – Kansas City Power & Light
carol.vallejo@kcpl.com
816/245-3619

Missy Behymer – Westar Energy
missy.behymer@westarenergy.com
785/575-8303

Kentucky
Joel Warren – AT&T
jw0202@att.com
508/451-6947

Louisiana
Amy Davis – Entergy
adavis@entergy.com
504/840-2583

Novie Davidson – CLECO
novie.davidson@cleco.com
318/484-7432

Massachusetts
Keith Caribo – UNITIL
caribo@unitil.com
978/353-3263

David O’Brien – Eversource Energy
david.obrien@eversource.com
617/541-6286

Michigan
Keith Kurdziel – Consumers Energy
keith.kurdziel@cmsenergy.com
517/788-1604

Dan Dunlop – DTE Energy Corporation
dunlopd@dteenergy.com
313/235-8426

Mississippi
John Deakle – Mississippi Power
jsdeakle@southernco.com
228/539-7662

Ray Shum – AT&T
rs0344@att.com
305/409-6871

Missouri
Mike Tautphaeus – Ameren
mtautphaeus@ameren.com
314/554-3323

Carol Vallejo – Kansas City Power & Light
carol.vallejo@kcpl.com
816/245-3619

New Hampshire
Roberto Diaz – Fairpoint Communications
roberto.diaz@fairpoint.com
603/645-2721

Samantha Brigham – Eversource Energy
samantha.brigham@eversource.com
603/634-3525

New Mexico
Anne Beard – PNM Electric Services
anne.beard@pnm.com
505/241-3644

Rosella Maestas – PNM Electric Services
rosella.maestas@pnmresources.com
505/241-3306

New York
Richard Peshkur – Verizon
richard.a.peshkur@verizon.com
631/206-7525

John O’Neill – Consolidated Edison
oneilljoh@coned.com
917/567-5591

North Carolina
Amanda Longman – Duke Energy Progress
amanda.longman@duke-energy.com
919/546-4411

Theresia Elliot – Duke Energy
Theresia.Elliott@duke-energy.com
704/382-6384

Ohio
Lynn Stefanko – AEP
lastefanko@aep.com
330/438-7297

Oregon
Kimberly Donahue – Portland General Electric
kimberly.donahue@pgn.com
503/672-5588

Tami Katzmarek – PacifiCorp
tami.katzmarek@pacificorp.com
503/813-5504

Pennsylvania
Stacey Culbreath – Verizon
stacey.w.culbreath@verizon.com
215/351-6131

Matt Hill – Duquesne Light Company
mhill@duqlight.com
412/393-8215

Rhode Island
Amy Sullivan – National Grid
amy.sullivan@nationalgrid.com
781/907-3252

Thomas Evans – Verizon
thomas.evans@verizon.com
781/941-7942

South Carolina
Theresia Elliot – Duke Energy
Theresia.Elliott@duke-energy.com
704/382-6384

Kevin Clarke – AT&T
kc0528@att.com
904/407-2572

Tennessee
Todd Blocker – TECA
tblocker@tnelectric.org
615/367-9284

Mike Vinson – TMEPA
mvinson@tmepa.org
615/373-5738

Texas
Sherri Kinsey – Oncor Electric Delivery
sherri.kinsey@oncor.com
817/215-5599

Nancy Jackson – Texas New Mexico Power
nancy.jackson@pnmresources.com
254/675-3908 ext. 6131

Vermont
Jeffrey Austin – FairPoint Communications
jaustin@fairpoint.com
802/658-7125

Virginia
Mike Roberts – Dominion Virginia Power
mike.roberts@dom.com
804/775-5063

Mike Tysinger – Verizon
michael.d.tysinger@verizon.com
804/772-6625

Washington
Clayton Tinsley – Puget Sound Energy
clayton.tinsley@pse.com
425/293-2877

West Virginia
William Craig Smith – AEP/Appalachian Power
wcsmith@aep.com
304/746-2564