NJUNS, INC

Board of Directors

2014 Executive Committee

2014 Executive Committee

The NJUNS Executive Committee is comprised of 12 Directors and 2 alternates. The EC is the governing body of NJUNS and is elected yearly at the annual Board of Directors meeting.

Renee Mason- Chairperson
Carol Vallejo – Vice Chairperson
Chip Dunlap- Treasurer
Ben Bowen – Secretary
Tim Webers
Darryll Wilson
Kenneth McDonagh

Terry Thomas
Leah Friar
Andy Russell
Mike Roberts
Connie Padgett
Sherri Kinsey – 1st Alternate
Nancy Jackson – 2nd Alternate

NJUNS Board of Directors

NJUNS Board of Directors (BOD Login)

The NJUNS Board of Directors is comprised of two directors from each member state. The directors are chosen by the sponsoring members of the state.

Alabama
Leah Friar – AT&T
lf2198@att.com
205/982-2310

Wade Pugh – Alabama Power
hwpugh@southernco.com
205/257-4291

Arkansas
Chip Dunlap – Suddenlink Communications
Garland.Dunlap@suddenlink.com
501/513-1789

Renee Mason – Ozarks Electric Cooperative
rmason@ozarksecc.com
479/684-4643

Florida
Ben Bowen – Gulf Power
babowen@southernco.com
850/444-6726

George Cox – Tampa Electric Company
gbcox@tecoenergy.com
813/275-3115

Georgia
Darryll Wilson – Georgia Power
jdwilson@southernco.com
404/506-2928

John Hagan – AT&T
jh8328@att.com
404/532-7534

Illinois
Terry Thomas – Frontier Communications
thomas.terry@ftr.com
309/454-5291

Shanell Williams – Ameren
swilliams3@ameren.com
217/424-8394

Kansas
Carol Vallejo – Kansas City Power & Light
carol.vallejo@kcpl.com
816/245-3619

Missy Behymer – Westar Energy
missy.behymer@westarenergy.com
785/575-8303

Kentucky
Joel Warren – AT&T
jw0202@att.com
508/451-6947

Louisiana
Connie Padgett
cpadget@entergy.com
504/365-3620

Leah Friar – AT&T
lf2198@att.com
205/970-5359

Michigan
Don Lemons – Consumers Energy
dllemons@cmsenergy.com
517/788-1604

Dan Dunlop – DTE Energy Corporation
dunlopd@dteenergy.com
313/235-8426

Mississippi
John Deakle – Mississippi Power
jsdeakle@southernco.com
228/539-7662

Leah Friar – AT&T
lf2198@att.com
205/970-5359

Missouri
Tim Webers – Ameren Services
twebers@ameren.com
314/554-2993

Carol Vallejo – Kansas City Power & Light
carol.vallejo@kcpl.com
816/245-3619

New Hampshire
Eddie Mendonca – Fairpoint Communications
emendonca@fairpoint.com
603/645-2721

Erin Normand – Public Service of New Hampshire
erin.normand@nu.com
603/634-3767

New Mexico
Donna Sanford – PNM Electric Services
donna.sanford@pnmresources.com
505/241-3463

Rosella Maestas – PNM Electric Services
rosella.maestas@pnmresources.com
505/241-3306

New York
Kenneth McDonagh – Consolidated Edison
mcdonaghk@coned.com
917/417-8115

Jennifer Michaud – Frontier Communications
jennifer.michaud@ftr.com
585/777-4992

North Carolina
Amanda Longman – Duke Energy Progress
amanda.longman@duke-energy.com
919/546-4411

Andy Russell – Duke Energy
jarussel@duke-energy.com
704/382-4848

Ohio
Lynn Stefanko – AEP
lastefanko@aep.com
330/438-7297

Bob Hoeppner – Frontier Communications
bob.hoeppner@ftr.com
260/461-3520

Oregon
Janet Ebright – Portland General Electric
janet.ebright@pgn.com
503/672-5659

Tami Katzmarek – PacifiCorp
tami.katzmarek@pacificorp.com
503/813-5504

Pennsylvania
Stacey Culbreath – Verizon
stacey.w.culbreath@verizon.com
215/351-6131

South Carolina
Andy Russell – Duke Energy
jarussel@duke-energy.com
704/382-4848

Johnny Richards – AT&T
johnny.richards@att.com
404/927-0880

Tennessee
Todd Blocker – TECA
tblocker@tnelectric.org
615/367-9284

Mike Vinson – TMEPA
mvinson@tmepa.org
615/373-5738

Texas
Sherri Kinsey – Oncor Electric Delivery
sherri.kinsey@oncor.com
817/215-5599

Nancy Jackson – Texas New Mexico Power
nancy.jackson@pnmresources.com
254/675-3908 ext. 6131

Vermont
Jeffrey Austin – FairPoint Communications
jaustin@fairpoint.com
802/658-7125

Virginia
Mike Roberts – Dominion Virginia Power
mike.roberts@dom.com
804/257-4923

Mike Tysinger – Verizon
michael.d.tysinger@verizon.com
804/772-6625

Washington
Vacant

West Virginia
William Craig Smith – AEP/Appalachian Power
wcsmith@aep.com
304/746-2564