2016 Executive Committee

The NJUNS Executive Committee is comprised of 12 Directors and 2 alternates. The EC is the governing body of NJUNS and is elected yearly at the annual Board of Directors meeting.

Renee Mason- Chairperson
Carol Vallejo – Vice Chairperson
Chip Dunlap- Treasurer
Sherri Kinsey – Secretary
Ben Bowen
Darryll Wilson
Terry Thomas
Mike Roberts
Nancy Jackson
Missy Behymer
Amanda Longman
Rosella Maestas
Open Position – 1st Alternative
Open Position – 2nd Alternative

NJUNS Board of Directors (BOD Login)

The NJUNS Board of Directors is comprised of two directors from each member state. The directors are chosen by the sponsoring members of the state.